URALAN-Team

en » Contact » URALAN-Team
Uralan Company

We'll be happy to help you

Christian Kuhn
Christian Kuhn

Christian Kuhn

Management, Technology
Phone: +49 (0)7381 9393-0
Email: Christian.Kuhn@uralan.de

vCard

Johannes Kuhn
Johannes Kuhn

Johannes Kuhn

Management, Administration
Phone: +49 (0)7381 9393-0
Email: Johannes.Kuhn@uralan.de

vCard

B. Kuhn
B. Kuhn

Benjamin Kuhn

Assistent der technischen Geschäftsleitung
Phone: +49 (0)7381 9393-20
Email: Benjamin.Kuhn@uralan.de

vCard

V. Rau
V. Rau

Volker Rau

Leiter Qualitätswesen
Telefon: +49 (0)7381 9393-67
Email: Volker.Rau@uralan.de

vCard

N. Rommel
N. Rommel

Nathalie Rommel

Accounting and finance
Phone: +49 (0)7381 9393-16
Email: Nathalie.Rommel@uralan.de

vCard

R. Gramüller
R. Gramüller

Rochus Gramüller

Human Resources
Phone: +49 (0)7381 9393-30
Email: Rochus.Gramueller@uralan.de

vCard

A. Traber
A. Traber

Alexandra Traber

Scheduling and Sales
Phone: +49 (0)7381 9393-10
Email: Alexandra.Traber@uralan.de

vCard

A. Schmuda
A. Schmuda

Anke Schmuda

Scheduling and Sales
Phone: +49 (0)7381 9393-12
Email: Anke.Schmuda@uralan.de

vCard

A. Claß
A. Claß

Annette Claß

Purchasing
Phone: +49 (0)7381 9393-33
Email: Annette.Class@uralan.de

vCard

T. Vöhringer
T. Vöhringer

Timo Vöhringer

Production Management
Phone: +49 (0)7381 9393-18
Email: Timo.Voehringer@uralan.de

vCard

C. Hagenmaier
C. Hagenmaier

Claus Hagenmaier

Werkzeugbau
Phone: +49 (0)7381 9393-61
Email: info@uralan.de

vCard

A. Cannata
A. Cannata

Angelo Cannata

Leiter Logistik
Phone: +49 (0)7381 9393-31
Email: info@uralan.de

vCard

We want you!

Trainees for the professions
- Industrial Clerk (m/f/d)
- Toolmaker for Mould Technology (m/f/d)
- Process Mechanic for Plastics and
Rubber Technology (m/f/d)

Apply now online